March review

I’m a little late with my review of March – but the weekend here had been so nice I just couldn’t sit in front of the computer…

Some have been participating in the March Challenge: Thank you. Those interesting observations can be found in the commenting section of the post.

Today I want to point to some Tree Year contributor’s posts where the topic was
leaves and buds
: Lisa Rose and her Black Birch (March 9), Wendy from Norfolkpoets (March 20), Flighty from Flighty’s Plot (March 29), last year’s fruit: on Rebecca’s Sumac (March 9) and this year’s seed: from Lucy’s Sycamore (March 11) and an insect hotel from Gwen (March 21).

Please don’t forget to put your posts here on the blog. The best way is to find the most accurate sub navigation under “Tree Year Posts” and leave a comment there. The 15 most recent comments are always visible on the right side!

This entry was posted in contributors and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March review

  1. Nicole says:

    Ah,….. I think of this all the time and I keep shooting the small changes of ‘my’ tree.
    But there aren’t really many and I was Internet / bloggy bored.
    I think I’ll just post a recap of march and febr. hehe 🙂

    Good work everyone!

  2. Heidi says:

    I love your site and plan to observe a tree for 11 minutes and will be back in touch with some observations.

Leave a Reply

