Welcome!

From the root to the treetop – trees are full of beauty and life:

You can start anytime with observing a tree or a shrub and everything that’s on it! Go to the page “Participate” to read what you can do. I’m looking forward to reading your contributions.

This entry was posted in misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Suzanne Summerwill says:

    This is so inspired..trees are solid, majestic, growing, changeable, welcoming, supportive. Hmmm, those are human attributes as well.
    Congratulations on an inspired idea. Can’t wait to see how this project grows, and the ideas become enhanced.

  2. Nicole says:

    Done my first entry 🙂
    A bit longer and not only the one, but I couldn’t resist as a little ‘introduction’ for the ‘Beauty of Kuwait’…. mpf,….

  3. Have just published my next tree post on Loose and Leafy -“From Small Sycamore Seeds . . . ”

    This is the post URL – http://looseandleafy.blogspot.com/2011/03/not-lot-of-change-at-tree.html

    Lucy

  4. Hi
    Grate idea. You can live with natural environment.

    http://srilankantrees.blogspot.com if you have a time please follow my blog.

  5. I would love to do this with our silver maple tree as I am always writing about the yard anyway. Is there a particular day or anytime to post…..Michelle

  6. I have a small meme called Nature Notes on Wed/Thurs and this post I think would be good for a tree post, please let me know…Michelle

    Silver Maple Tree

Leave a Reply

